Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
6 janvier 2011 4 06 /01 /janvier /2011 09:29

Baby Face (1933) - One of my favorites - Barbara Stanwyck looking mighty fierce.

Grand Hotel (1932) - Greta ♥
Grand Hotel (1932) - GG is so beautiful, so ethereal. 
 
Damn, she’s just beautiful. I really want to bleach my hair now.
Blonde Bette spamming.
I love blonde Bette. I know she was never really comfortable as an ingenue, but I think she was gorgeous.
Classic Hollywood
classichollywood: Norma Shearer Love her!!!
American Madness (1932) One of the greatest scenes in the film…
Female (1933) Ruth Chatterton as BOSS LADY.
It Happened One Night (1934) - Love, love, love.
It Happened One Night (1934) - Definitely, one of the favorites! 
 
Other Men’s Women (1931)
Convention City (1933)
VALE
cassiiie: ioweyoum-tin: Bette Davis. I love Bette as an ingénue.

 

Female (1933); This film was awesome except for the last ten minutes.

 

Gold Diggers of 1933; Sigh, Warren William is so sexy.

 

The Divorcee (1930)

 

The Divorcee (1930)

Ladies of Leisure (1930)
Ladies of Leisure (1930)
Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

Présentation

  • : Sans blog !?!
  • : Une quintessence de futilité ambiante avec des reminiscences variables de secousses telluriques, atmosphériques, éthyliques...
  • Contact

Recherche

Liens